Log in

Club Members 

Below you will find a list of club members who meet the classification for the menu item you chose.  These classifications include "Board Officers", "Directors", "Members", "Committee Members", and "Previous Members".  You can click on any column to sort records by the column heading.  Click twice for reverse order.  Click on any field in a line to see the details for the club member.

image Name Address Phone Email Position Position ID
Ellen Burrows 1010 Holly Cir 224-622-5538 eme576@hotmail.com Board Member 5
Bryna Comsky 565 Illinois Blvd (847) 885-8395 bcomsky@aol.com Board Member 5
Diane Corkey 945 E New York St 630-606-8008 Cordia1@aol.com Board Member 5
Melanie Feldges 630-220-9743 macqd@comcast.net Board Member 9
Carol Haines 1N065 Darling St (630) 653-0439 cremebichon@aol.com Board Member 9
Sandra Rutkas 11130 B Legion Rd (630) 253-1004 sandra@rutkas.com Treasurer 3
Toni Walters Scheer 29W717 Schick Rd 630-269-8381 vonscheer@gmail.com Vice-President 2
Edna Woodside 114 E Chestnut Dr 312-671-1027 sibhky@gmail.com Board Member 5
Charlie Zimmerman 3S280 Winfield Rd (630) 393-4667 gingerblu1@comcast.net President 1
Dana Doty 323 S 6th St 815-751-7612 ddotyoo4@gmail.com Recording Secretary 4
Go to top
JSN Force 2 is designed by JoomlaShine.com | powered by JSN Sun Framework